Stephan Roeser, Mehmed Z. Ertem, Clyde Cady, Rainer Lomoth, Jordi Benet-Buchholz, Leif Hammarstrom, Biprajit Sarkar, Wolfgang Kaim, Christopher J. Cramer, und Antoni. Llobet. Synthesis, Structure, and Electronic Properties of RuN6 Dinuclear Ru-Hbpp Complexes. Inorganic Chemistry, (51)1:320--327, 2012. [PUMA: acetonitrile atropisomerization complex complex;crystal complex;electronic complex;prepn deriv dinuclear mixed oxidn;cyclic pyridylpyrazole ruthenium spectra structure terpyridine valence;UV visible voltammetry]